Contact Us

PKF F.R.A.N.T.S. is currently operating in the six major cities of Pakistan and in the capital of Afghanistan. These offices are located at Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Peshawar, Sialkot and Multan.

Inquiry

 

KARACHI OFFICE

504, 5th Floor, Business Plaza, Mumtaz Hasan Road, I.I Chundrigar Road, Karachi Pakistan

For Appointment : Please call at +92 213 244 4471

E-Mail: karachi@pkf.com.pk

 

SIALKOT OFFICE

2nd Floor, Riaz Plaza, Paris Road, Sailkot, Pakistan

Telephone: +92 (052) 426 5194, 459 4754, 458 9500, 459 1116

Telefax: +92 (052) 458 2809

E-Mail: sialkot@pkf.com.pk

 

LAHORE OFFICE

135, Ferozepur Road, Lahore – 54600, Pakistan

Telephone: +92 (042) 37503381-82

Telefax: +92 (042) 37503301

e-Mail: lahore@pkf.com.pk

MULTAN OFFICE

17-Main Altaf Tower, Tariq Road, Multan, Pakistan

Telephone + 92 (061) 4510242

E-Mail: multan@pkf.com.pk

 

ISLAMABAD OFFICE

32, Block 8, School Road, F-6 Super Market, Islamabad, Pakistan

Telephone: +92 (051) 282 5775, 227 3473

Telefax: +92 (051) 227 7174

E-Mail: islamabad@pkf.com.pk

 

PESHAWAR OFFICE

8th Floor, State Life Building, The Mall, Peshawar Cantt.

Telephone: +92 (091) 5608486, 5279691

Telefax: +92 (091) 527 6240

E-Mail: peshawar@pkf.com.pk

 

KABUL- AFGHANISTAN

House No. 04, Directorate of Milli Bus Street, Khushal Khan, District 05, Kabul, Afghanistan

Telephone: + 93 – 799 – 195344

E-Mail: kabul@pkf.com.pk

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *